Content assay
- Measured result
- CJC-1295: 12.18 mg; 12.58 mg · Ipamorelin: 10.49 mg; 10.91 mg
- Batch code
- CP20/2026-01-09-A
- Date in batch code
- 09 Jan 2026
The supplied report stated measured peptide content but did not state a purity percentage.

Blended reference material catalog entry with kit-based ordering and volume quote routing.
These values are transcribed from the supplied Janoshik report summary for the specific batch and report shown below.
The supplied report stated measured peptide content but did not state a purity percentage.
Available catalog concentrations: 10mg. Exact SKU, format, and price update with the selected concentration above.
Storage and handling requirements are lot- and material-specific. Follow the documentation supplied for the selected SKU; Shotz does not publish a universal storage temperature where a product-specific value has not been verified.
Batch documentation can be requested through the Shotz Testing Center. Public records are shown only when a product/lot document has been intentionally indexed for public access.
Chemical research reagent for in-vitro laboratory research use only. Not for human or veterinary diagnostic or therapeutic purposes.
Accepted payment methods: